Swallow Hill Music
A Duo Show at the Best of Open Stage Showcase
Thurs, Dec. 14 • 7pm

The Arvada Tavern
Arvada, CO
Sat. Dec 30 • 8pm

The Alley (Bubbles & Brunch)
Littleton, CO
Sun. Feb 11 • Noon–3pm

Golden Moon Speakeasy
Golden, CO
Sat. May 12 • 7pm

Past Shows

Horseshoe Holiday Market
Highland Masonic Temple
Sun. Nov 26 • 10am–1pm

Stouts and Stories Ales and Tales
Arvada, CO
Wed, Oct. 11th
We’ll be singing our favorite swinging “swigging songs” as you taste some of Jefferson County’s best craft beers. We’ll play from 6:00–6:45pm and be sure to stick around for short, TED-style talks from Colorado’s best brewers.

  • Tim Matthews – Oskar Blues, Head of Brewing Operations
  • Tamar Banner – New Belgium, Brewing Supervisor
  • Travis Rupp – The Beer Archeologist, CU Boulder

The event is free, but registration is required. You must be 21+ to attend; valid photo ID required.

Saint Patrick’s Brewing Company
Littleton, CO
Sunday, Aug. 27th 2–5pm
Fundraiser for the Mile High German Shorthaired Pointers Rescue

Golden Fine Arts Festival
Downtown Golden, CO
Sunday, Aug 20th · 10am—12:30pm

Arvada Tavern
Arvada, CO
Friday, July 28 • 8pm–11pm

 

Golden Moon Speakeasy
Golden, CO
Saturday, July 22 • 8pm–11pm

 

Concerts in Clement Park Summer Concert Series
Grant Amphitheater
Littleton, CO
Thursday, June 29 · 7pm–8:30pm

Cherry Creek Farmer’s Market
Denver, CO
Sat, June 3, 2017 • 8am–1pm

Horseshoe Spring Market
46th & Tennyson, Denver CO
Saturday, May 13th • Performance time TBA

Colorado Mountain Bike Association
Member Only Event
(Come join us and become a COMBA member, if you’re not already)
Thursday, May 18 · 6:30pm
Denver, CO

Swallow Hill Music
Best of Open Stage Showcase
December 16 • 7pm

Horseshoe Holiday Market
Highland Masonic Temple
Sat. Nov 26 & 27th • 11am–2pm

Jefferson Park Farm & Flea
Saturday, Sept 10 · 9am–2pm

Private Event
Saturday, August 27 · 6pm–end
Golden, Colorado

Private Event
Saturday, August 13 · 6pm–10pm
Evergreen, Colorado

Jefferson Park Farm & Flea · Denver
Saturday, July 16 · 9am–2pm
jpfleamarket.com

Cherry Creek Farmer’s Market · Denver
Saturday, July 9 · 8am—1pm
www.coloradofreshmarkets.com

Windy Saddle Cafe · Downtown Golden CO
Friday · June 24 · 6:30–8:30pm
www.windysaddle.com

Private Event
Sheraton Denver Downtown Hotel
Wednesday · June 8 · 5:00-7:00pm
globalminded.org[soliloquy id=”undefined”]